Customer Reviews

Ever since we first started out leasing vehicles, we have established a reputation across the nation for best-value leasing deals and great customer service, as can be seen from the positive and honest reviews.

Our aim is always your complete satisfaction, so if you need our help we take pride in going the extra mile for you and to straighten out any issues so that you have a happy leasing experience.


Robert Ryan

Couldn’t be happier with my new car. Very helpful from the initial order through to delivery. Plus the best value I could find!

20 September 2017 |

Will Spencer

Very helpful, couldn't recommend enough! Would definitely go back! Thankyou!

20 September 2017 |

Louise Simpson

Myself and my dad were recently looking to each get a new car and had been recommended to come here by my dads friend. Having never leased before we were both a little hesitant, but were put to ease and both now have such wonderful cars with a great deal! It wasn’t even a problem that I was based in another city, as everything was dealt with quickly and easily by Allen Leasing Deals - couldn’t really ask for anything more!

27 August 2018 |

Bradley Gregory

Excellent customer service, thanks for sorting out fantastic cars at great value for both myself and my wife. Highly recommend!

20 September 2017 |

Mark James Ballard

As a first time leaser I was apprehensive but Allen Leasing Deals was a godsend. Allen Leasing Deals put so much effort in to find me the exact car I wanted at a great price. Nothing was too much trouble. For anyone who is interested in leasing a car look no further. 5 stars.

20 September 2017 |

Howard Galey

Great service from Allen Leasing took delivery of a black stline fiesta a couple of months back beat the local dealer by a mile

03 January 2019 |

Philip Freel

My Partner and I are just coming to the end of our individual Ford Leases. The service provided by Allen Leasing Deals since 2015 has been exceptional. We both considered other options but Allen Leasing Deals has proved fantastic in arranging new Leases that suit us! Consequently, we are both starting new deals with two fabulous new cars. You score 15 out of 10 - thank you

17 July 2018 |

Luke Wade

Great customer service from start to finish. Can't thank Allen Leasing Deals enough for assistance on getting the car ordered/delivered. Would 100% use them again.

22 September 2017 |

Sean Marshall

Second time leasing but first time with Allen Leasing Deals - they did what it says on the tin, 'low payment, no deposit, no catch'.... which is all I wanted. Nothing short of excellent and made the experience simple, easy and value for money. Chuffed to bits with our car and goes without saying I'll definitely be a return customer!

25 September 2017 |

Chloe White

Great customer service provided, cannot fault at all. The salesmen know exactly what they're talking about and do not pressure you into anything. Very friendly people, I would definitely recommend and I would definitely return.

20 September 2017 |

Martin Usher

Highly recommended. Allen Leasing Deals was really helpful and i have never had any issues. I will be staying with them when due for an upgrade.

20 September 2017 |